توضیحات محصول

نظر شما در رابطه با این قالب چیست؟

zeyn-multipurpose-wordpress

WordPress (https://wordpress.org/)
Bootstrap front-end framework (http://getbootstrap.com/)
Jquery javascript Library (http://jquery.com/)
Redux, Simple Options Framework (http://reduxframework.com/)
Visual Composer: Page Builder for WordPress (http://codecanyon.net/item/visual-composer-page-builder-for-wordpress/242431)
Slider Revolution Responsive WordPress Plugin (http://codecanyon.net/item/slider-revolution-responsive-wordpress-plugin/2751380)
Contact Form 7 Plugin (http://wordpress.org/plugins/contact-form-7/)
WooCommerce – a free eCommerce toolkit for WordPress (http://www.woothemes.com/woocommerce/)
Modernizr javascript Library (http://modernizr.com/)
Fontello, Icon Fonts Generator (http://fontello.com/)
Jquery Appear Plugin by Michael Hixson & Alexander Brovikov (https://github.com/bas2k/jquery.appear/)
Isotope JQuery Plugin by David DeSandro / Metafizzy (http://isotope.metafizzy.co)
Sequence, The Responsive Slider with Advanced CSS3 Transitions by Ian Lunn (http://www.sequencejs.com)
Jquery Validation Plugin by Jörn Zaefferer (http://bassistance.de/jquery-plugins/jquery-plugin-validation/)
uisearch.js, cbpTooltipMenu.js, modalEffects.js, Slide Blur, Icon Hover Effects by Codrops (http://www.codrops.com)
Chart.js by Nick Downie (http://chartjs.org/)
“Shades of Grey” Google Maps Style by Adam Krogh (http://snazzymaps.com/style/38/shades-of-grey)
Owl Carousel (http://www.owlgraphic.com/owlcarousel/)
Styleable select elements (http://github.hubspot.com/select/docs/welcome/)
Reset CSS (http://meyerweb.com/eric/tools/css/reset/)
Responsive CSS3 Multi-Level Menu (http://fofwebdesign.co.uk/freebies_for_websites/css/multi-rwd-menu-js.htm)
jQuery Tweetie – Simple Twitter Feed Plugin that works with new Twitter 1.1 API (https://github.com/sonnyt/Tweetie)
Share Button(http://sharebutton.co/)
QueryLoader2 – Preload your images with ease (http://www.gayadesign.com/diy/queryloader2-preload-your-images-with-ease/)

نظری بدهید

نشانی ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد. بخش‌های موردنیاز علامت‌گذاری شده‌اند *